MILAN ART Kit d'huile et de dessin « Maîtrise »
MILAN ART Kit d'huile et de dessin « Maîtrise »
MILAN ART Kit d'huile et de dessin « Maîtrise »
MILAN ART Kit d'huile et de dessin « Maîtrise »
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, MILAN ART Kit d'huile et de dessin « Maîtrise »
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, MILAN ART Kit d'huile et de dessin « Maîtrise »
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, MILAN ART Kit d'huile et de dessin « Maîtrise »
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, MILAN ART Kit d'huile et de dessin « Maîtrise »

MILAN ART Kit d'huile et de dessin « Maîtrise »

Prix normal
$655.00 USD
Prix réduit
$655.00 USD
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

Vous avez décidé de poursuivre votre rêve de devenir artiste professionnel. Il s'agit de notre premier kit d'outils de dessin et d'huile, spécialement créé pour vous équiper pour la section Dessin et peinture à l'huile de notre programme de maîtrise. C'est une expérience qui change la vie ! Avec ce kit, vous pouvez travailler en toute confiance et être parfaitement préparé pour les tâches à accomplir.

Le kit Mastery Oil & Drawing a été créé par des artistes pour des artistes. Vos instructeurs, Elli Milan et Dimitra Milan, ont personnellement sélectionné chaque couleur de peinture, crayon et pinceau pour vous garantir la liberté de créer.

Tout au long du programme de maîtrise, vous serez mis au défi de creuser de plus en plus profondément et de découvrir de nouvelles profondeurs et compétences que vous n'avez jamais vues auparavant. Au fur et à mesure de votre progression dans le programme, vous continuerez à progresser et à développer les compétences requises pour faire passer votre carrière au niveau supérieur.

Commandez le kit Mastery Oil & Drawing dès aujourd'hui et découvrez la liberté créative nécessaire pour créer des œuvres d'art vibrantes et époustouflantes !

Ces couleurs d'artistes professionnels ont une forte concentration de pigments de qualité supérieure finement moulus qui leur donnent un éclat pas comme les autres. Leur consistance crémeuse et douce est idéale pour mélanger et créer des coups de pinceau magnifiquement texturés sur la toile. Nos peintures sont produites en collaboration avec nos amis de Da Vinci Paint Company, ici même aux États-Unis.

Matériel de dessin

Charbon de saule, ensemble d'art de dessin au fusain, ensemble de crayons à dessin, ensemble de crayons au charbon blanc, estompes de mélange, gomme et recharge en vinyle blanc, gomme principale de conception en plastique, ensemble de graphite soluble dans l'eau, marqueurs de Chine, outil proportionnel, journal de croquis.

Matériel de peinture à l'huile

Huile de lin légèrement raffinée, milieu de cire froide, pinceaux , outil d'essuyage de peinture, ensemble de couteaux à palette Milan.

Ensemble d'huiles pour artistes ultimes de Milan Art
Tubes de 26 à 37 ml : Alizarin Crimson, Burnt Sienna, Cadmium Orange, Cad. Rouge moyen, jaune de cadmium moyen, jaune de cadmium orange, jaune de cadmium clair, sarcelle de cobalt, violet de cobalt, violet de dioxazine, jaune hansa clair, jaune indien, noir ivoire, bleu de manganèse, rose opus, bleu de phtalo, vert de phtalo, bleu de Prusse, quinacridone Magenta, violet de quinacridone, terre d'ombre brute, vert de sève, violet thioindigo, bleu outremer, brun Van Dyck, ocre jaune

Tube de 1 à 150 ML : Blanc de titane intense - Séchage rapide et incroyablement INTENSE !

Sachez que les kits préfabriqués ne peuvent pas être modifiés. Les kits sont vendus tels quels. Les éléments ne peuvent pas être supprimés.

Compte tenu des circonstances imprévues qui peuvent survenir hors de notre contrôle, telles que des pénuries d'approvisionnement chez les fabricants, les articles peuvent varier en termes de marque. Les produits seront remplacés par des fournitures similaires et peuvent différer de ce qui est affiché sur la photo ou dans les détails.

**POLITIQUE DES TAXES ET DROITS D'IMPORTATION : 

Les clients internationaux sont responsables de payer les droits et la TVA directement au transporteur au moment de la livraison. Milan Art Store n'est pas responsable des retards ou des pertes dus au non-paiement des frais de douane. 

La politique de retour couvre uniquement les dommages ou la perte du produit et n'est applicable qu'aux États-Unis. Tous les articles sont emballés avec soin et inspectés avant expédition. Veuillez signaler les dommages à la livraison. Les retours en dehors des États-Unis ne sont pas disponibles . Milan Art Store n'est pas tenu responsable des retards, pertes/endommagements des colis et des problèmes du transporteur ou des douanes.

*VEUILLEZ NOTER : Le solvant de nettoyage et le médium d'artiste Galkyd ne sont plus inclus dans ce kit. Vous aurez besoin de solvant pour nettoyer les pinceaux à chaque fois que vous changez de couleur. Nous recommandons Eco-House Solvent, une alternative au solvant non toxique. Achetez-le ici

Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews
92%
(11)
8%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Brenda Clark

All was up to satisfaction and even more!

L
Lysa Hannigan
Milan art store review

So happy with my order, and also with the customer service. Recommend 💯! Will be ordering afain soon!

J
Jeannie
Missing colours.

I absolutely love my kit. I would have liked the oil colours that you use in the skin tone portrait lesson though as I had to go and buy it and it was the wrong one so I mixed my own in the end. I guess I learnt how to make that yellow earth though hey. It was just time spent going to the art supply store that I’d hoped to avoid. I always buy other things too.
I love the brushes and the palette knives and can hardly wait to use them.

M
Michele Bigler

I was really impressed having bought school kits before with 1/3 landing in the trash. Really appreciate the quality. The paint and the brushes are awesome!

Thank you for the review! We appericate the kind words and are always looking for ways to help artists with the best supplies at a great value.

I
Inge
Great products

The products are great!!
Unfortunately tax was very expensive, nearly 1/3 of the product cost in adition. Thats too much.

Purchase options
Milan Oil and Drawing Paint Kits
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message


DAYS
:
HRS
:
MINS
:
SECS

MILAN ART 'Mastery' Oil & Drawing Kit
MILAN ART 'Mastery' Oil & Drawing Kit
MILAN ART 'Mastery' Oil & Drawing Kit
MILAN ART 'Mastery' Oil & Drawing Kit
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, MILAN ART 'Mastery' Oil & Drawing Kit
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, MILAN ART 'Mastery' Oil & Drawing Kit
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, MILAN ART 'Mastery' Oil & Drawing Kit
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, MILAN ART 'Mastery' Oil & Drawing Kit

MILAN ART 'Mastery' Oil & Drawing Kit

Regular price
$655.00 USD
Sale price
$655.00 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 

You’ve decided to pursue your dream of becoming a professional artist. This is our premier oil and drawing tools kit specifically created to equip you for the Drawing and Oil Painting section of our Mastery Program. It is a life-changing experience! With this kit you can work with complete confidence that you are fully prepared for the tasks at hand.

The Mastery Oil & Drawing Kit was created by artists for artists. Your instructors, Elli Milan and Dimitra Milan personally selected each paint  color, pencil, and brush to ensure that you’ll experience the freedom to create. 

Throughout the Mastery Program you will be challenged to dig deeper and deeper discovering new depths and skills you’ve never seen before. As you move through the Program, you’ll continue to progress and develop the skills required to move your career to the next level.

Order the Mastery Oil & Drawing Kit today and experience the creative freedom to create vibrant and stunning artwork!

These professional artist colors have a high concentration of finely milled premium pigments that give them a vibrancy like no other. Their creamy, soft consistency is amazing for mixing and creating beautifully textured brush strokes on the canvas. Our paints are produced in collaboration with our friends at Da Vinci Paint Company, right here in the USA.

Drawing materials

Willow Charcoal, Charcoal, Drawing Pencils Set, White Charcoal, Blending Stumps, White Vinyl Eraser and Refill, Plastic Design Master Eraser, Water Soluble Graphite Set, China Markers, Milan Wood Proportional Tool, Sketch Journal, Plastic Proportional Scale Divider.

Oil painting materials

Light Refined Linseed Oil, Cold Wax Medium, Paint Brushes, Paint Wipe Out Tool, Milan Pallet Knife Set.

Milan Art ultimate artists oils set
26- 37 ML sized tubes: Alizarin Crimson, Burnt Sienna, Cadmium Orange, Cad. Red Medium, Cadmium Yellow Medium, Cadmium Yellow Orange, Cadmium Yellow Light, Cobalt Teal, Cobalt Violet, Dioxazine Purple, Hansa Yellow Light, Indian Yellow, Ivory Black, Manganese Blue, Opus Pink, Phthalo Blue, Phthalo Green, Prussian Blue, Quinacridone Magenta, Quinacridone Violet, Raw Umber, Sap Green, Thioindigo Violet, Ultramarine Blue, Van Dyck Brown, Yellow Ochre

1-150 ML Tube: Intense Titanium White - Fast Drying and so amazingly INTENSE!

Please know that pre-made kits are unable to be changed. Kits are sold as is. Items cannot be removed.

Given the unforeseen circumstances that may arise out of our control such as supply shortages from manufacturers, items may vary in brand. Products will be substituted with similar supplies and may differ then what is displayed in the photo or details. 

**BONUS**  Elli Milan's oil paint tutorial video! You will learn how to mix these luxurious oil colors in a very special way. CLICK HERE

 *PLEASE NOTE: Cleaning solvent & Galkyd artist medium are no longer included in this kit. You will need solvent to clean brushes each time you change colors. We recommend Eco-House Solvent, a non-toxic solvent alternative. Purchase it here 

Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews
92%
(11)
8%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Brenda Clark

All was up to satisfaction and even more!

L
Lysa Hannigan
Milan art store review

So happy with my order, and also with the customer service. Recommend 💯! Will be ordering afain soon!

J
Jeannie
Missing colours.

I absolutely love my kit. I would have liked the oil colours that you use in the skin tone portrait lesson though as I had to go and buy it and it was the wrong one so I mixed my own in the end. I guess I learnt how to make that yellow earth though hey. It was just time spent going to the art supply store that I’d hoped to avoid. I always buy other things too.
I love the brushes and the palette knives and can hardly wait to use them.

M
Michele Bigler

I was really impressed having bought school kits before with 1/3 landing in the trash. Really appreciate the quality. The paint and the brushes are awesome!

Thank you for the review! We appericate the kind words and are always looking for ways to help artists with the best supplies at a great value.

I
Inge
Great products

The products are great!!
Unfortunately tax was very expensive, nearly 1/3 of the product cost in adition. Thats too much.

Purchase options
Milan Oil and Drawing Paint Kits
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message


DAYS
:
HRS
:
MINS
:
SECS